HomeEventsKlorane
23 Feb 2016
Klorane
Art S.H.T.A.B

Fashion, Beauty

Klorane

On February 24, the Renessance Monarch Moscow Hotel hosted a gala dinner with the participation of almost 200 people dedicated to the 50th anniversary of the legendary French cosmetic brand Klorane. The evening was held in the genre of the program "The other day" with the participation of a jazz orchestra.

23 Feb 2016

Klorane

On February 24, the Renessance Monarch Moscow Hotel hosted a gala dinner with the participation of almost 200 people dedicated to the 50th anniversary of the legendary French cosmetic brand Klorane. The evening was held in the genre of the program "The other day" with the participation of a jazz orchestra. The creative agency "ArtStab" was engaged in organizing and filling the gala dinner, which prepared the concept of travel through history, for decades. Guests from different regions of Russia saw the main events that accompanied the history of the brand of French pharmaceutical cosmetics through the years and found out what was happening with Klorane at this time.

Atmosphere at the festival created the orchestra Maxim Pustovita and duet LA - leading Lev Chitkov and Arina Gorankova.

The culmination of the evening was the speech of the French-speaking director of the company Klorane in Russia, whose speech was helped to bring the presenter to the French, Lev Chitkov. In the final of the show program, the guests were on stage and performed a joint dance with the song of Marianne Savon, finding himself in the whole sea of ​​confetti.




Photo and Video

All events

HomeEvents50-летие косметической марки Klorane
23 Feb 2016
Klorane
Art S.H.T.A.B

Мода, Красота

50-летие косметической марки Klorane

24 февраля в отеле Renessance Monarch Moscow прошел гала-ужин с участием почти 200 человек, посвященный 50-летию легенарной французской косметической марки Klorane. Вечер прошел в жанре программы «Намедни» при участии джазового оркестра.

23 Feb 2016

50-летие косметической марки Klorane

24 февраля в отеле Renessance Monarch Moscow прошел гала-ужин с участием почти 200 человек, посвященный 50-летию легенарной французской косметической марки Klorane. Вечер прошел в жанре программы «Намедни» при участии джазового оркестра. Организацией и наполнением гала-ужина занималось креативное агентство «АртШтаб», которое подготовило концепцию путешествия сквозь историю, по десятилетиям. Гости из разных регионов России увидели главные события, которые сопровождали историю марки французской фармацевтической косметики сквозь года и узнали, что происходило с Klorane в это время.

Атмосферу на празднике создавали оркестр Максима Пустовита и дуэт LA – ведущие Лев Читков и Арина Горанкова.

Кульминацией вечера стало выступление франко-говорящего директора компании Klorane в России, речь которого помог донести ведущий на французском, Лев Читков. В финале шоу-программы гости оказались на сцене и исполнили совместный танец под песню Марианны Савон, очутившись в целом море конфетти.




Фото и видео

Все мероприятия